Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristina McGowan source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

Tim was awesome and handled the job like a professional! Would definitely use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marilyn Powel source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

Scott and Tim were great. Very kind and careful to listen to our needs. They were on time, helpful, courteous and clear about the services they offer. The work was done carefully and quickly. We have a small grandchild who will soon be crawling around our house, so we particularly appreciate the safety of the process for children and pets. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Cunningham source icon for review

Published May 29 2021

Can't say enough good about chem dry atlas. Just moved to aberdeen and needed my carpets cleaned. Scott came out and did a fantastic job. He communicated perfect, he explained the process, and did a fantastic job on my carpets. Week later I set another appointment for my couch. This time a young man named Tim showed up. Called to let me know he was on way,made my family feel extremely comfortable, did a fantastic job on our couch, plus went back over our living room as a bonus. Both Scott and Tim are great carpets cleaners but even better people. Can't say enough good things about chem dry. Definitely have a customer for life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Werzinsky source icon for review

Published May 17 2021

Very happy with the services provided by Atlas. They were very pleasant, professional and punctual. I will definitely be calling them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lively Lions source icon for review

Published May 15 2021

My fiance and I purchased a home that has been closed for over a year. There was a ton of filtration (hopefully I spelt it correctly) lines through out the rooms. Plus a number of stains and a cat urine smell. We spoke to Scott and explained that we just purchased this home and wanted to clean all the carpets and steps before moving furniture in he was very helpful and and knowledgeable. Unfortunately our settlement got switched and he was very accommodating to move it to the day we had settlement like requested. Tim came out and did our carpets and was very knowledgeable and very helpful and friendly. He was very detail oriented and answered questions that we had. I am so glad we called Atlas Chem Dry. I would recommend them to everyone and anyone, that treat you just like family and we are so happy with the results the carpets look brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

April Blotkamp source icon for review

Published May 07 2021

I chose this business because they already had five stars listed. However, Scott and Tim are beyond exceptional. I immediately referred them to a family member and will continue to refer them to anyone who is interested in having the carpets cleaned. So I could give them more than five stars I certainly would

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

mark chuisano source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Feinour source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2021

Very meticulous and thorough . Wonderful job on sofa cleaning . Would highly recommend !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maze One source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2021

Completely satisfied! I forgot his name, but Scott’s nephew is the man!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Neil Shannon source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE